Hide The Company Logo On Room Displays
By default, the company logo is displayed in the upper left corner of the room display. You can hide the company logo on the room display by the following steps.
Supported models: Yeastar Room Display DS7510, DS7310, DS7210.
- Yeastar Workplace Plan: Standard Plan or Pro Plan.
- The company logo is uploaded successfully.
- Log in to Yeastar Workplace web portal, click the account button in the top-right corner and select Management Portal.
- Go to Meeting Room > Room Display Settings > Display Customization.
Disable Show Logo.
You can view the result in the Preview section.
- This operation will be applied to all the room displays on your system.
- The company logo is no longer displayed on the room displays.
- You can still access the device information page by pressing and holding the upper left corner area of the room displays for 5 seconds.