Skip to content

Manage Visit Logs

This topic describes how to edit the check-in information for a visit log and delete visit logs.

View and edit a visit's check-in information

  1. Log in to Yeastar Workplace management portal, and go to Visits > Visit Log.
  2. To the right of a desired visit log, click and select Check-in Questionnaire.
  3. In the pop-up dialog box, view the check-in information.
  4. If the status of this visit is Invited, you can click Edit to modify the questionnaire.

Delete visit logs

Procedure

  1. Log in to Yeastar Workplace management portal, and go to Visits > Visit Log.
  2. On the visit logs list, select the desired visit log(s), and click Delete.
  3. In the pop-up dialog box, confirm the visit log(s) to be deleted and click Delete.

Result

  • Visits without associated meeting room schedules: The visit is deleted directly.
  • Visits with associated meeting room schedules:

    • The visit is deleted directly.
    • If the associated meeting room schedule has been checked in, the schedule is reserved. If not, the system will delete the schedule.

Last update: September 20, 2022
Created: September 20, 2022