Manage Contact Visibility Rules

This topic describes how to edit and delete contact visibility rules.

Edit a contact visibility rule

  1. Log in to PBX web portal, go to Extension and Trunk > Client Permission > Contact Visibility Permission.
  2. Click beside a desired contact visibility rule.
  3. Edit the rule as needed.
  4. Click Save.

Delete contact visibility rules

  1. Log in to PBX web portal, go to Extension and Trunk > Client Permission > Contact Visibility Permission.
  2. To delete a contact visibility rule, do as follows:
    1. Click beside a desired rule.
    2. In the pop-up window, click OK.
  3. To bulk delete contact visibility rules, do as follows:
    1. Select the checkboxes of desired rules, click Delete.
    2. In the pop-up window, click OK.