Manage Call Queues

You can not change the queue number after setting up a queue. This topic describes how to edit a queue, and delete queues.

Edit a queue

You can manage the agents, change the ring strategy, or other queue settings.

  1. Log in to PBX management portal, go to Call Features > Queue.
  2. Click beside the queue that you want to edit.
  3. Change the queue settings according to your needs.
  4. Click Save and Apply.

Delete queues

  1. Log in to PBX management portal, go to Call Features > Queue.
  2. To delete a queue, do the followings:
    1. Click beside the queue that you want to delete.
    2. Click OK and Apply.
  3. To delete queues in bulk, do the followings:
    1. Select the checkboxes of the queues that you want to delete, click Delete.
    2. Click OK and Apply.