Enable/Disable a User

If a user account is disabled, the user can check the PBX information and status, but cannot operate PBX devices or change settings.
  1. Go to Settings > User.
  2. To disable a user, click .
    The user status will show .
  3. To enable a user, click .
    The user status will show .