Delete a User

  1. Go to Settings > User.
  2. Select a user, click Delete.
  3. On the pop-up window, click Yes to confirm.
    Note: If the user has device(s) in his device list, you cannot delete the user. To delete the user, you need to transfer the device(s) managing authority to another user first.